Skip to content

Subsoil improvement

Increasing load-bearing capacities.

Deep foundations and large-scale soil replacement to compensate for very soft strata or strata with poor bearing capacity are generally very expensive and time-consuming, which is why targeted measures to improve the subsoil can be a far more economical alternative.

High adaptability

We offer a wide range of traditional and innovative techniques for stabilising the existing subsoil. Our broad portfolio of technical capabilities allows us to tailor our services to the individual conditions of your construction site. The cost effectiveness of a stabilisation measure and the amount of work involved always depend to a large extent on the local and planning boundary conditions as well as on the technology used.  These boundary conditions essentially determine the manufacturing grid of the stabilising elements used.

Our range of services includes:

Planning expertise for safe and economical implementation

Our skilled engineers are on hand to provide you with comprehensive advice right from the planning stage. We develop the technically and economically optimum solution for your construction scheme on the basis of your specifications.


Individual design

We always carry out subsoil improvement assignments in line with the individual building task at hand.  The choice of foundation method depends to a large extent on the prevailing geological conditions such as stratification of the subsoil or groundwater levels, the existing spatial conditions on site and the planning constraints.

The best result for every geotechnical challenge

Benefit from our decades of expertise in specialist civil engineering and problem solving skills – especially when it comes to challenging construction tasks. As a technology leader in specialist civil engineering, we are an experienced advisor able to provide you with expert support, even in the event of unexpected problems, and ensure successful completion of your project.  We have the entire range of specialist foundation engineering methods at our disposal.

Customer benefits

  • In-house technical staff
  • In-house specialist equipment
  • All methods from a single source
  • Quality assurance through individually coordinated procedural instructions
  • Metrological testing
     

Selected reference projects

Subsoil improvement
Residential building . Ansbach
More
Deep vibro compaction
Edelhöfe . Helmstedt
More

Zum Inhalt springen

Baugrundverbesserung

Verbesserung der Tragfähigkeit.

Da der Einsatz von Tiefgründungen oder ein großflächiger Bodenaustausch bei sehr weichen oder wenig tragfähigen Schichten in den meisten Fällen sehr aufwendig und kostenintensiv sind, können gezieltere Baugrundverbesserungsmaßnahmen eine wesentlich wirtschaftlichere Alternative darstellen.

Hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit

Wir bieten in diesem Bereich ein breites Spektrum an traditionellen und innovativen Techniken zur Stabilisierung des vorhandenen Baugrunds an. Dank der großen Bandbreite unserer technischen Möglichkeiten, können wir uns an die individuellen Bedingungen Ihrer Baustelle anpassen. Der Aufwand und die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Stabilisierungsmaßnahme sind dabei immer stark von den örtlichen und planerischen Randbedingungen sowie der eingesetzten Technik abhängig. Diese Randbedingungen beeinflussen im Wesentlichen das Herstellungsraster der eingesetzten Stabilisierungselemente.

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst:

Planungskompetenz für eine wirtschaftliche und sichere Umsetzung

Bereits im Planungsstadium stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenten Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieuren für eine umfassende Beratung zur Verfügung. Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Angaben entwickeln wir die technisch und wirtschaftlich optimalste Lösung für Ihr Bauvorhaben.


Individuelle Ausführung

Wir führen Aufträge für Baugrundverbesserungen immer entsprechend der individuell zu planenden Bauaufgabe durch. Die Gründungsart hängt dabei maßgeblich von den vorherrschenden geologischen Verhältnissen wie Schichtenfolgen des Baugrunds oder Grundwasserständen, den vorhandenen örtlichen Platzverhältnissen und den planerischen Randbedingungen ab.

Das beste Ergebnis für jede geotechnische Herausforderung

Profitieren Sie von jahrzehntelanger Expertise im Spezialtiefbau und unserer Lösungskompetenz – insbesondere bei schwierigen Bauaufgaben. Als Technologieführer im Spezialtiefbau stehen wir Ihnen als erfahrener Ansprechpartner auch bei unerwarteten Problemen kompetent zur Seite und stellen eine erfolgreiche Abwicklung sicher. Dabei stehen uns alle Verfahren des Spezialtiefbaus zur Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Eigenes Fachpersonal
  • Eigene Spezialgeräte
  • Alle Verfahren aus einer Hand
  • Qualitätssicherung durch individuell abgestimmte Verfahrensanweisungen
  • Überprüfung durch Messtechnik
     

Ausgewählte Referenzprojekte

Baugrundverbesserung
Wohnhaus . Ansbach
Zur Newsmeldung
Tiefenrüttelverfahren
Edelhöfe . Helmstedt
Zum Projekt