Skip to content

Replacing foundations

A strong foundation.

In buildings, under pipelines, and under bridges: retrofitting the foundations of existing structures to deadline and within budget depends on a wide range of factors. Changing subsoil conditions and load-bearing capacities, compliance with environmental protection requirements, and many other factors must be taken into account.

In addition, tight spatial conditions often make it difficult to replace the foundations of structures that have to be preserved. Difficult, but by no means impossible. With our in-house special equipment, Stump-Franki has no problem retrofitting foundations even at low construction heights and under power lines or bridges. Our experience and the detailed preparation, planning and coordination of various trades have made us an expert in complex tasks in this area for many years. 

Our range of services includes:

Planning expertise for safe and economic implementation

Our skilled engineers are on hand to provide you with comprehensive advice right from the planning stage. We develop the technically and economically optimum solution for your construction scheme on the basis of your specifications.

The best result for every geotechnical challenge

Benefit from our decades of expertise in specialist civil engineering and problem solving skills – especially when it comes to challenging construction tasks. As an experienced advisor, we can provide you with expert support, even in the event of unexpected problems, and ensure successful completion of your project.  We have the entire range of specialist foundation engineering methods at our disposal.

Customer benefits

  • In-house technical staff
  • In-house specialist equipment
  • All methods from a single source
  • Outstanding expertise in planning and execution
     

Selected reference projects

Micropiles
Renovation WDR Filmhaus . Köln
More
Micropiles
Tunnel trough repair Mönkedamm . Hamburg
More
Large bored piles
Double vault - Kasematten . Hamburg
More
Steel pipe piles
Railway bridge Zepernicker Chaussee . Bernau
More

Zum Inhalt springen

Nachgründung

Starkes Fundament.

Im Gebäude, unter Leitungen und unter Brücken. Termin- und budgetgerechte Nachgründungen von bestehenden Gebäuden sind von unterschiedlichsten Faktoren abhängig. Wechselnde Baugrundverhältnisse und Tragfähigkeiten, die Einhaltung von Umweltschutzbedingungen und vieles mehr müssen dabei beachtet werden.

Zudem ist es oft aufgrund der räumlichen Verhältnisse schwierig, erhaltenswerte Bauwerke nachträglich zu gründen. Mit uns aber keinesfalls unmöglich. Durch den Einsatz von Spezialgeräten ist für Stump-Franki die Nachgründung auch bei geringen Bauhöhen, unter Stromleitungen oder Brücken kein Problem. Dank unserer Erfahrung und der ausführlichen Vorbereitung, Planung und Koordination der unterschiedlichen Gewerke sind wir seit vielen Jahren Ihr Spezialist für komplexe Aufgaben in diesem Bereich. 

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst:

Planungskompetenz für eine wirtschaftliche und sichere Umsetzung

Bereits im Planungsstadium stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenten Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieuren für eine umfassende Beratung zur Verfügung. Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Angaben entwickeln wir die technisch und wirtschaftlich optimalste Lösung für Ihr Bauvorhaben.

Das beste Ergebnis für jede geotechnische Herausforderung

Profitieren Sie von jahrzehntelanger Expertise im Spezialtiefbau und unserer Lösungskompetenz – insbesondere bei schwierigen Bauaufgaben. Als erfahrener Ansprechpartner stehen wir Ihnen auch bei unerwarteten Problemen kompetent zur Seite und stellen eine erfolgreiche Abwicklung sicher. Dabei stehen uns alle Verfahren des Spezialtiefbaus zur Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Eigenes Fachpersonal
  • Eigene Spezialgeräte
  • Alle Verfahren aus einer Hand
  • Hohe Kompetenz in Planung und Ausführung
     

Ausgewählte Referenzprojekte

Mikropfahl
Sanierung WDR Filmhaus . Köln
Zum Projekt
Mikropfahl
Tunneltrogsanierung Mönkedamm . Hamburg
Zum Projekt
Großbohrpfahl
Doppelgewölbe - Kasematten . Hamburg
Zum Projekt
Stahlrohrpfahl
Eisenbahnüberführung Zepernicker Chaussee . Bernau
Zum Projekt